Registration | Personal page

Sponsorship & support

Technical support

Contacts

If you have any questions about REGISTRATION, ACCOMMODATION, VISA SUPPORT, PARTICIPATION IN THE CULTURAL PROGRAM, please, feel free to refer to our service-agent

International Agency of Congress Management "МАКО".

Project manager – Olga Potapova

e-mail: radecs2015@makongress.ru

Tel.: +7 (499) 705-79-25

www.makongress.ru/eng/


Technical support and organization

Galactic Flow Limited Liability Company.

Project manager – Olga Filatova

e-mail: galactic_flow@outlook.com

Tel.: +7 (499) 390-05-88


Contacts of Committee
Conference Chair
Vasily Anashin, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Conference Vice-Chair
Ronan Marec, TAS ronan.marec300@orange.fr
Technical Chair and Vice-Chair
Dmitry Boychenko, NRNU MEPhI/SPELS dvboy@spels.ru
Philippe Paillet, CEA Philippe.PAILLET@CEA.FR
Short Course Chair and Vice-Chair
Alexander Chumakov, NRNU MEPhI/SPELS aichum@spels.ru
Robert Ecoffet, CNES Robert.Ecoffet@cnes.fr
Industrial Exhibition Chair and Vice-Chair
Irina Tuzhikova, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Teresa Farris, Aeroflex Teresa.Farris@Aeroflex.com
Christian Chatry, TRAD christian.chatry@trad.fr
Local Chair, Secretary
Tatiana Barataeva, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Olga Ponourina- Paillet, Galactic Flow llc olga_ponourina@yahoo.fr
Treasurers Chair and Vice-Chair
Zhanna Simonova, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Yulia Rybalchenko, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Honor and Advisory Chair and Vice-Chair
Kirill Borisov, Roscosmos borisov@roscosmos.ru
Vitaly Telets, NRNU MEPhI vatelets@mephi.ru
Jean Gasiot, IES gasiot@cem2.univ-montp2.fr
Steve McClure, NASA – JPL steven.s.mcclure@jpl.nasa.gov
Awards Chair and Vice-Chair
Victor Ulimov, RISI risi@niipribor.ru
Christian Poivey, ESA christianpoivey@me.com
Web Support Chair and Vice-Chair
Anton Pankov, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Ksenia Buldygerova, URSC – ISDE info@radecs2015.org
Guest editor for IEEE TNS
Dan Fleetwood, Vanderbilt University dan.fleetwood@vanderbilt.edu
RADECS Liaison
Michel Labrunee, CNES Michel.Labrunee@cnes.fr
NSREC Liaison
Kenneth LaBel, NASA –GSFC kenneth.a.label@nasa.gov

In case of any other questions please write to info@radecs2015.org